top of page

06/28/2022 On The Horizon

'22 MT Truck Expo

Thanks to everyone who attended the combined convention and competitions this year. The event was opened by MTA President Patrick Griffith. Below are this years awards given out at the Expo. Congrats to all.

2021 Driver of the Year

Jim Self Driver of the Year 2021 Whitewood Transport, Inc

2021 Fleet Safety Winners

In the Category from Zero to 250,000 Miles 1st Place: Hi Line Moving Services, Inc 2nd Place: Ken Stabler Trucking, Inc 2nd Place: Quality Transportation, Inc 3rd Place: Hinnaland Trucking, Inc In the Category from 500,001 to 750,000 Miles 1st Place: Ankrum Trucking, Inc 2nd Place: ABF Freight In the Category from 750,001 to 1,500,000 Miles 1st Place: DSV Road Transport, Inc 2nd Place: Diversified Transfer & Storage

In the Category from 1,500,001 to 2,500,000 Miles 1st Place: Decker Truck Line, Inc 2nd Place: Raymond Corcoran Trucking 3rd Place: S.A.C.S. Trucking

In the Category from 2,500,001 and over Miles 1st Place: Warren Transport, Inc 2nd Place: Dick Irvin, Inc

2021 Zero Accidents

Hinnaland Trucking, Inc - 122,144 Miles Quality Transportation, Inc - 133,795 Miles Ken Stabler Trucking, LLC - 165,976 Miles Hi Line Moving Service - 225,557 Miles ABF Freight - 510,569 Miles Ankrum Trucking, Inc - 685,385 Miles Diversified Transfer & Storage - 885,984 Miles DSV Road Transport, Inc - 1,084,737 Miles Raymond Corcoran Trucking - 2,160,574 Miles S.A.C.S. Trucking - 2,328,371 Miles Decker Truck Line, Inc - 2,333,045 Miles Dick Irvin, Inc - 2,644,869 Miles Warren Transport - 3,752,033 Miles

Safety Supervisor of the Year

Frank Molodecki Diversified Transfer & Storage

Grand Trophy

Diversified Transfer & Storage

2022 Truck Driving Championship 1st Place Winners

3-AXLE Tom Miller FedEx Freight

4-AXLE Mitch Wright FedEx Freight

5-AXLE Barrett Browning FedEx Freight

FLATBED Donald Jones FedEx Freight

SLEEPER BERTH Lyle Turville Decker Truck Line

TANK TRUCK Keith Linn FedEx Freight

TWIN TRAILER Scott Lorio FedEx Freight

STEP VAN Michael Cox FedEx Freight

STRAIGHT TRUCK Richard Grayson FedEx Freight

2022 DOT Inspector Champion

DOT Inspector Jonathan Larson

We Would Like to Thank our Sponsors!

Platinum Sponsors